Bewertungen

9,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,7
Komfort
9,5
Lage der Unterkunft
9,3
Einrichtungen
9,5
Mitarbeiter
9,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,7

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Stefan Woodtli
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Mai 2018

    Great accommodation

    Was all good. Good location, price etc.
    Tome
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    21. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Elena
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Mai 2018
    The hostel is small and peaceful. Rooms, bathrooms and kitchen are spacious, colorful, clean, and in excellent state. Ivana the owner is very friendly. She provides tourist information, advice and excellent home-made cakes.
    Страхиња
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. Mai 2018
    Needs mosquito net on windows. Everything else is superb.
    Overthefalls
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marija
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    26. März 2018
    Staff should take better care of hygiene - if you have only one bathroom for three rooms, too many guests (some of them not very nice), you need to stay alert. On the morning of our departure I had to brush my teeth in the room and go to toilet at the coffee shop.
    It is a pleasant place, close to the city center.
    Sándor
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Иван Рајковић
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    15. Januar 2018
    It was clean, and the housekeeper was nice. Great location, close to the town center.
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    26. Oktober 2017
    Well, one of the beds in the four-room is of a poor quality, the one next to the window. You can feel every single metal in the matrace which is not comfortable for sleeping at all.
    Great staff of the Hostel, nothing is a problem! We stayed several times and I will be happy to stay here again.
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    alek23
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nicholas
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. September 2017
    I had a fantastic and very comfortable stay at Hostel Podbara in Novi Sad. The guesthouse is modern, clean, very homely and excellent value for money. It is also in a quiet location (the city centre is only a 10 minute walk away) so perfect for those who don't like noise. The mother and daughter who run the place are both very helpful and friendly. I hope to return again.
    Gábor
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. September 2017
    Everything was excellent, the owner is very kind and helpful.
    Agnieszka
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    24. August 2017

    It was a great accomodation

    The lady was very nice, everything was ok. Clean rooms, air conditioning, nice bathroom.
    Shahin
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. Juli 2017

    Your home in Novi Sad

    A familiar setting where you feel welcome as if it is your own home.
    Jean-Charles
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Juni 2017
    Nothing wrong.
    Very nice welcome from Ivana and Ivana' mother, really nice place. Thanks for all.
    ana
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. Mai 2017

    Feel at home in Novi Sad on the Danube bike trail!

    Perhaps a larger pan - for frying eggs - could be a useful addition in the kitchen.
    The super nice family owners of this hostel made us feel at home in Novi Sad - so much that we spent extra time there. Very good value for your money and comfortable for bikers, since it has its own, closed off yard. Also a splendid bathtub :)
    Nicoleta Ponoran
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. April 2017

    Nice hostel

    Everything was awesome. The owner is very nice, the place is very clean and cosy, and the city center is 10 minutes away by foot. I will come again for sure and recommend it to everyone.
Bewertungen werden geladen