Reviews

9.6
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.5
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.8
Value
9.7

Reviews

    Elena
    rs

    Review Score

    10
    May 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    il

    Review Score

    10
    May 11, 2018
    The hostel is small and peaceful. Rooms, bathrooms and kitchen are spacious, colorful, clean, and in excellent state. Ivana the owner is very friendly. She provides tourist information, advice and excellent home-made cakes.
    Иван Рајковић
    rs

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 15, 2018
    It was clean, and the housekeeper was nice. Great location, close to the town center.
    ae

    Review Score

    10
    October 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    alek23
    rs

    Review Score

    10
    September 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sonja
    rs

    Review Score

    10
    January 30, 2017

    superb

    The owner is very kind, wonderful and easy-going woman. I'm gonna come back for sure.
    Jerome
    cz

    Review Score

    10
    January 30, 2017

    One of my references in terms of hostels in Voivodina

    I had been already to Pdobara 4 years ago, I loved it at the time, and I still love it now. The prices are more than reasonnable, the owners still very nice, a comfortable bed, the hostel is located in a residential district, but pretty close to the center, and, above all, the cleanliness is still amazing. Seriously, that's the only place that I know that smells clean in any spot! Definitely a place to recommend. I hope I'll have the opportunity to spend a night in NS soon to come back :-)
    Stefan Woodtli
    au

    Review Score

    10
    May 23, 2018

    Great accommodation

    Was all good. Good location, price etc.
    Tome
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Страхиња
    rs

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 5, 2018
    Needs mosquito net on windows. Everything else is superb.
    Overthefalls
    rs

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marija
    rs

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 26, 2018
    Staff should take better care of hygiene - if you have only one bathroom for three rooms, too many guests (some of them not very nice), you need to stay alert. On the morning of our departure I had to brush my teeth in the room and go to toilet at the coffee shop.
    It is a pleasant place, close to the city center.
    Sándor
    hu

    Review Score

    10
    March 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cz

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 26, 2017
    Well, one of the beds in the four-room is of a poor quality, the one next to the window. You can feel every single metal in the matrace which is not comfortable for sleeping at all.
    Great staff of the Hostel, nothing is a problem! We stayed several times and I will be happy to stay here again.
    Nicholas
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 21, 2017
    I had a fantastic and very comfortable stay at Hostel Podbara in Novi Sad. The guesthouse is modern, clean, very homely and excellent value for money. It is also in a quiet location (the city centre is only a 10 minute walk away) so perfect for those who don't like noise. The mother and daughter who run the place are both very helpful and friendly. I hope to return again.
    Gábor
    hu

    Review Score

    10
    September 2, 2017
    Everything was excellent, the owner is very kind and helpful.
    Agnieszka
    pl

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 24, 2017

    It was a great accomodation

    The lady was very nice, everything was ok. Clean rooms, air conditioning, nice bathroom.
    Shahin
    pt

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 14, 2017

    Your home in Novi Sad

    A familiar setting where you feel welcome as if it is your own home.
    Jean-Charles
    fr

    Review Score

    10
    June 18, 2017
    Nothing wrong.
    Very nice welcome from Ivana and Ivana' mother, really nice place. Thanks for all.
    ana
    bg

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 9, 2017

    Feel at home in Novi Sad on the Danube bike trail!

    Perhaps a larger pan - for frying eggs - could be a useful addition in the kitchen.
    The super nice family owners of this hostel made us feel at home in Novi Sad - so much that we spent extra time there. Very good value for your money and comfortable for bikers, since it has its own, closed off yard. Also a splendid bathtub :)
Loading reviews...