Opinie

9,6
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,7
Komfort
9,5
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,3
Udogodnienia
9,5
Personel
9,8
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,7

Opinie

    Patrycja
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    21 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    15 września 2017
    Bardzo ale to bardzo miła i pomocna właścicielka. Hostel sympatyczny i wygodny. Czysto, do dyspozycji ma się wszystko, czego się potrzebuje. Poleciłabym znajomym:)
    Monika
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    8 września 2017
    Dotarliśmy o pierwszej w nocy, ale nie mieliśmy problemów z dostaniem się do hostelu i zaparkowaniem na jego terytorium. Pokój okazał się większy niż oczekiwaliśmy, do tego miał bardzo wygodne łóżko. W kuchni czekało na nas pyszne ciasto domowej roboty. To był dobry wybór :)
    Jacek
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    18 sierpnia 2017
    Hostel bardzo przyjemny,właścicielka miła i pomocna, parking bezpieczny wewnątrz posesji.
    Izabela
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    28 lipca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Daniel
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    21 lipca 2017
    Bardzo sympatyczny hostel. Dotarliśmy dopiero o 1.30, ale nas przyjęto. Samochód zaparkowałem na terenie obiektu.Czysto, wygodne łóżka, miły personel, czego chcieć więcej za 30 euro od 4 osób😊. Bardzo gorąco polecam w drodze do Albanii.
    Stefan Woodtli
    au

    Ocena

    10
    23 maja 2018

    Great accommodation

    Was all good. Good location, price etc.
    Tome
    au

    Ocena

    9,6
    21 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Elena
    rs

    Ocena

    10
    19 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    il

    Ocena

    10
    11 maja 2018
    The hostel is small and peaceful. Rooms, bathrooms and kitchen are spacious, colorful, clean, and in excellent state. Ivana the owner is very friendly. She provides tourist information, advice and excellent home-made cakes.
    Страхиња
    rs

    Ocena

    9,6
    5 maja 2018
    Needs mosquito net on windows. Everything else is superb.
    Overthefalls
    rs

    Ocena

    9,6
    1 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Marija
    rs

    Ocena

    7,9
    26 marca 2018
    Staff should take better care of hygiene - if you have only one bathroom for three rooms, too many guests (some of them not very nice), you need to stay alert. On the morning of our departure I had to brush my teeth in the room and go to toilet at the coffee shop.
    It is a pleasant place, close to the city center.
    Sándor
    hu

    Ocena

    10
    24 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Иван Рајковић
    rs

    Ocena

    9,2
    15 stycznia 2018
    It was clean, and the housekeeper was nice. Great location, close to the town center.
    cz

    Ocena

    8,8
    26 października 2017
    Well, one of the beds in the four-room is of a poor quality, the one next to the window. You can feel every single metal in the matrace which is not comfortable for sleeping at all.
    Great staff of the Hostel, nothing is a problem! We stayed several times and I will be happy to stay here again.
    ae

    Ocena

    10
    6 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    alek23
    rs

    Ocena

    10
    22 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Nicholas
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    21 września 2017
    I had a fantastic and very comfortable stay at Hostel Podbara in Novi Sad. The guesthouse is modern, clean, very homely and excellent value for money. It is also in a quiet location (the city centre is only a 10 minute walk away) so perfect for those who don't like noise. The mother and daughter who run the place are both very helpful and friendly. I hope to return again.
    Gábor
    hu

    Ocena

    10
    2 września 2017
    Everything was excellent, the owner is very kind and helpful.
Ładowanie opinii