Отзывы

9,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,7
Комфорт
9,5
Расположение объекта размещения
9,3
Удобства
9,5
Персонал
9,8
Соотношение цены и качества
9,7

Отзывы

    yulia
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    2 сентября 2017

    Очень милая приятная хозяйка, удобное, комфортное проживание.

    Tatiana
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 августа 2017

    Очень довольны. Спасибо!

    Оставались на 5 дней. Чисто, санузлы убираются каждый день. За 5 дней нам дважды поменяли полотенца на чистые. Кухня полностью укомплектована для готовки, на кране – фильтр. Отличная обеденная зона на улице. Ивана очень хорошо говорит по-английски, ее мама – по-немецки. Нам выдали карту города, объяснили, как дойти до всех достопримечательностей, как куда доехать, где ближайшие магазины. В общем, дали очень много полезной информации. Помощь – по первой просьбе.
    Christian Davis
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 августа 2017

    Супер цена

    Всё норм
    Всё классно приехали очень поздно, нас быстро заселили.
    SHAMIL
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Stefan Woodtli
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 мая 2018

    Great accommodation

    Was all good. Good location, price etc.
    Tome
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    21 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Elena
    rs

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 мая 2018
    The hostel is small and peaceful. Rooms, bathrooms and kitchen are spacious, colorful, clean, and in excellent state. Ivana the owner is very friendly. She provides tourist information, advice and excellent home-made cakes.
    Страхиња
    rs

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    5 мая 2018
    Needs mosquito net on windows. Everything else is superb.
    Overthefalls
    rs

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    1 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Marija
    rs

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    26 марта 2018
    Staff should take better care of hygiene - if you have only one bathroom for three rooms, too many guests (some of them not very nice), you need to stay alert. On the morning of our departure I had to brush my teeth in the room and go to toilet at the coffee shop.
    It is a pleasant place, close to the city center.
    Sándor
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Иван Рајковић
    rs

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    15 января 2018
    It was clean, and the housekeeper was nice. Great location, close to the town center.
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    26 октября 2017
    Well, one of the beds in the four-room is of a poor quality, the one next to the window. You can feel every single metal in the matrace which is not comfortable for sleeping at all.
    Great staff of the Hostel, nothing is a problem! We stayed several times and I will be happy to stay here again.
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    alek23
    rs

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Nicholas
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 сентября 2017
    I had a fantastic and very comfortable stay at Hostel Podbara in Novi Sad. The guesthouse is modern, clean, very homely and excellent value for money. It is also in a quiet location (the city centre is only a 10 minute walk away) so perfect for those who don't like noise. The mother and daughter who run the place are both very helpful and friendly. I hope to return again.
    Gábor
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 сентября 2017
    Everything was excellent, the owner is very kind and helpful.
    Agnieszka
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    24 августа 2017

    It was a great accomodation

    The lady was very nice, everything was ok. Clean rooms, air conditioning, nice bathroom.
    Shahin
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    14 июля 2017

    Your home in Novi Sad

    A familiar setting where you feel welcome as if it is your own home.
Идет загрузка отзывов