Recenzije

9,6
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,7
Udobnost
9,5
Lokacija objekta
9,3
Sadržaji
9,5
Osoblje
9,8
Vrednost
9,7

Recenzije

    Spaky93
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    27. april 2018.

    Fantasticno

    Sve je fantasticno ; prostrana kuhinja tarasa ... sve preporuke ..
    Mirko
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    31. januar 2018.
    Pa sve, jeste da krevet skripi ali posluzio je 😃
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    18. januar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Nenad
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    2. januar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Nebojsa
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    2. septembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Stefan Woodtli
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    23. maj 2018.

    Great accommodation

    Was all good. Good location, price etc.
    Tome
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    21. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Elena
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    19. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    il

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    11. maj 2018.
    The hostel is small and peaceful. Rooms, bathrooms and kitchen are spacious, colorful, clean, and in excellent state. Ivana the owner is very friendly. She provides tourist information, advice and excellent home-made cakes.
    Страхиња
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    5. maj 2018.
    Needs mosquito net on windows. Everything else is superb.
    Overthefalls
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    1. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Marija
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    26. mart 2018.
    Staff should take better care of hygiene - if you have only one bathroom for three rooms, too many guests (some of them not very nice), you need to stay alert. On the morning of our departure I had to brush my teeth in the room and go to toilet at the coffee shop.
    It is a pleasant place, close to the city center.
    Sándor
    hu

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    24. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Иван Рајковић
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    15. januar 2018.
    It was clean, and the housekeeper was nice. Great location, close to the town center.
    cz

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    26. oktobar 2017.
    Well, one of the beds in the four-room is of a poor quality, the one next to the window. You can feel every single metal in the matrace which is not comfortable for sleeping at all.
    Great staff of the Hostel, nothing is a problem! We stayed several times and I will be happy to stay here again.
    ae

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    6. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    alek23
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    22. septembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Nicholas
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    21. septembar 2017.
    I had a fantastic and very comfortable stay at Hostel Podbara in Novi Sad. The guesthouse is modern, clean, very homely and excellent value for money. It is also in a quiet location (the city centre is only a 10 minute walk away) so perfect for those who don't like noise. The mother and daughter who run the place are both very helpful and friendly. I hope to return again.
    Gábor
    hu

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    2. septembar 2017.
    Everything was excellent, the owner is very kind and helpful.
    Agnieszka
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    24. avgust 2017.

    It was a great accomodation

    The lady was very nice, everything was ok. Clean rooms, air conditioning, nice bathroom.
Učitavanje recenzija