点评

9.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.7
舒适度
9.5
住宿位置
9.3
设施
9.5
员工
9.8
性价比
9.7

点评

    Jian Chu
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月5日

    我很喜欢房东,包括我遇见每个人,都很不错,我不知道怎么和他们做朋友,我很想和他们做朋友

    房东真心觉得很好,好热情
    Stefan Woodtli
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月23日

    Great accommodation

    Was all good. Good location, price etc.
    Tome
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Elena
    rs

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月11日
    The hostel is small and peaceful. Rooms, bathrooms and kitchen are spacious, colorful, clean, and in excellent state. Ivana the owner is very friendly. She provides tourist information, advice and excellent home-made cakes.
    Страхиња
    rs

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月5日
    Needs mosquito net on windows. Everything else is superb.
    Overthefalls
    rs

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marija
    rs

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月26日
    Staff should take better care of hygiene - if you have only one bathroom for three rooms, too many guests (some of them not very nice), you need to stay alert. On the morning of our departure I had to brush my teeth in the room and go to toilet at the coffee shop.
    It is a pleasant place, close to the city center.
    Sándor
    hu

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Иван Рајковић
    rs

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月15日
    It was clean, and the housekeeper was nice. Great location, close to the town center.
    cz

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月26日
    Well, one of the beds in the four-room is of a poor quality, the one next to the window. You can feel every single metal in the matrace which is not comfortable for sleeping at all.
    Great staff of the Hostel, nothing is a problem! We stayed several times and I will be happy to stay here again.
    ae

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    alek23
    rs

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nicholas
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月21日
    I had a fantastic and very comfortable stay at Hostel Podbara in Novi Sad. The guesthouse is modern, clean, very homely and excellent value for money. It is also in a quiet location (the city centre is only a 10 minute walk away) so perfect for those who don't like noise. The mother and daughter who run the place are both very helpful and friendly. I hope to return again.
    Gábor
    hu

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月2日
    Everything was excellent, the owner is very kind and helpful.
    Agnieszka
    pl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月24日

    It was a great accomodation

    The lady was very nice, everything was ok. Clean rooms, air conditioning, nice bathroom.
    Shahin
    pt

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月14日

    Your home in Novi Sad

    A familiar setting where you feel welcome as if it is your own home.
    Jean-Charles
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月18日
    Nothing wrong.
    Very nice welcome from Ivana and Ivana' mother, really nice place. Thanks for all.
    ana
    bg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年5月9日

    Feel at home in Novi Sad on the Danube bike trail!

    Perhaps a larger pan - for frying eggs - could be a useful addition in the kitchen.
    The super nice family owners of this hostel made us feel at home in Novi Sad - so much that we spent extra time there. Very good value for your money and comfortable for bikers, since it has its own, closed off yard. Also a splendid bathtub :)
    Nicoleta Ponoran
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2017年4月30日

    Nice hostel

    Everything was awesome. The owner is very nice, the place is very clean and cosy, and the city center is 10 minutes away by foot. I will come again for sure and recommend it to everyone.
正在载入点评